• We introduce ourselves:
    Board members
    of the VMM

Board members

Christoph Stelzer

Christoph Stelzer

President

Managing Director
DFROST Retail Identity

christoph.stelzer@vmm.eu

Klaus Lach

Klaus Lach

Vice-President

Managing Director OWD GmbH - Agentur für visuelles Marketing
Board member – EuroShop Retail Trade Fair Düsseldorf
Board member – FH Düsseldorf Retail Design

klaus.lach@vmm.eu

Claudia Böhm

Claudia Böhm

Board member

Head of Visual Merchandising
Manor AG

claudia.boehm@vmm.eu


Günter Reinermann

Günter Reinermann

Board member

guenter.reinermann@vmm.eu

Karin Wahl

Karin Wahl

Board member

Warenpräsentation
Selbstständige Gestalterin für visuelles Marketing

karin.wahl@vmm.eu

A​ndré Roitzsch​

A​ndré Roitzsch​

Board member

Geschäftsführer
SHOPMACHER eCommerce GmbH & Co. KG

andre.roitzsch@vmm.eu

Advisory council

Ute Filyo

Ute Filyo

Adviser

Managing Director
GenesisDisplay GmbH

ute.filyo@vmm.eu

Rainer Zimmermann

Prof. Dr. phil. Rainer Zimmermann

Adviser

Professor für Strategie und Kommunikationsdesign an der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf Mitglied des Hochschulrates, wissenschaftlicher Beirat der Identity Foundation, Kuratorium NRW Forum Kultur und Wirtschaft

rainer.zimmermann@vmm.eu

Rüdiger Czeczinski

Rüdiger Czeczinski

Adviser

Gestalter für visuelles Marketing
Abteilungsleiter Visual Merchandising
Galeria Karstadt Kaufhof GmbH

ruediger.czeczinski@vmm.eu


 
Carina Buhlert

Carina Buhlert

Adviser

Visual Merchandiserin

carina.buhlert@vmm.eu

Leila Heller Wamsler

Leila Heller-Wamsler

Adviser

Head of Visual Marketing
Kaiser Modehäuser GmbH & Co. KG

leila.heller-wamsler@vmm.eu

 

 
Andreas Gesswein

Andreas Gesswein

Honorary President

Managing Director
GenesisDisplay GmbH

andreas.gesswein@vmm.eu

Axel Wilde

Axel Wilde

Honorary President

Creative Marketing Director
Appelrath & Cüpper GmbH

axel.wilde@vmm.eu

 

 
Bernd Lämmel

Bernd Lämmel

Auditor

Geschäftsführer - Stell.Werk
Prüfungsausschuss - IHK Karlsruhe

bernd.laemmel@vmm.eu

Paul May

Paul May

Auditor

Geschäftsführer Creative Consult

paul.may@vmm.eu