• We introduce ourselves:
    Board members
    of the VMM

Board members

Andreas Gesswein

Andreas Gesswein

President

CEO GenesisDisplay GmbH
Board member – EuroShop Retail Trade Fair Düsseldorf
Board member – FH Düsseldorf Retail Design

andreas.gesswein@vmm.eu

Klaus Lach

Klaus Lach

Vice-President

Managing Director OWD GmbH - Agentur für visuelles Marketing
Board member – EuroShop Retail Trade Fair Düsseldorf
Board member – FH Düsseldorf Retail Design

klaus.lach@vmm.eu

Uje Fenger

Uje Fenger

Board member

Diplom Designer
Studiendirektor Berufskolleg - Ost der Stadt Essen

uje.fenger@vmm.eu


Claudia Böhm

Claudia Böhm

Board member

Founder VISUAL-MC

claudia.boehm@vmm.eu

Günter Reinermann

Günter Reinermann

Board member

guenter.reinermann@vmm.eu

Karin Wahl

Karin Wahl

Board member

Warenpräsentation
Selbstständige Gestalterin für visuelles Marketing

karin.wahl@vmm.eu


 

Anett Kuschel

Anett Kuschel

Board member

 

anett.kuschel@vmm.eu

Advisory council

Ute Filyo

Ute Filyo

Adviser

Managing Director GenesisDisplay GmbH

ute.filyo@vmm.eu

Rainer Zimmermann

Prof. Dr. phil. Rainer Zimmermann

Adviser

Professor für Strategie und Kommunikationsdesign an der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf Mitglied des Hochschulrates, wissenschaftlicher Beirat der Identity Foundation, Kuratorium NRW Forum Kultur und Wirtschaft

rainer.zimmermann@vmm.eu

Domagoj Mrsic

Domagoj Mrsic

Adviser

Founder & Ceo SAYONARA VISUAL CONCEPTS
Designer Visual Marketing

domagoj.mrsic@vmm.eu


Rüdiger Czeczinski

Rüdiger Czeczinski

Adviser

Gestalter für visuelles Marketing
Abteilungsleiter Visual Merchandising
Karstadt Warenhaus GmbH

ruediger.czeczinski@vmm.eu

Carina Buhlert

Carina Buhlert

Adviser

Visual Merchandiserin

carina.buhlert@vmm.eu

Christoph Stelzer

Christoph Stelzer

Adviser

Managing Director
DFROST GMBH & CO. KG

christoph.stelzer@vmm.eu


Simone Maurer

Simone Maurer
(young professional)

Adviser

Gestalterin für visuelles Marketing

simone.maurer@vmm.eu

Axel Wilde

Axel Wilde

Honorary President

Creative Marketing Director - Appelrath & Cüpper GmbH

axel.wilde@vmm.eu


Bernd Lämmel

Bernd Lämmel

Auditor

Geschäftsführer - Stell.Werk
Prüfungsausschuss - IHK Karlsruhe

bernd.laemmel@vmm.eu

Paul May

Paul May

Auditor

Geschäftsführer Creative Consult

paul.may@vmm.eu